Focus on Faithfulness Leadership Teams

Campaign Chairs
: Wayne and Linda Smith, Troy and Amy Stein

Prayer Team
: Steve and Barb Clarke, Doris Eyring, Elsie Goughenour

Communication Team
: Brian and Irina Rich, Ken and Nancy Beecher

Campaign Office Team
: Matt and Alley Clarke

Personal Contact Team
: Marty and Cheryl McCoy

Hospitality Team
: Hobie and Phyllis Keplinger, Ben and Vicky Bookhultz

Follow Up
: John and Marian Weslow

: Cecil and Virginia Lee

: Pastor Brian Miller

: Chris and Theresa Schenck, Monchie and Arlene Battung